Researchers

Coordinators

António Maria Martins Melo
Research Group: Memory and Literary Dialogues
E-mail: antmelo@braga.ucp.pt

Augusto Soares da Silva
Research Group: Language, Cognition and Society
E-mail: assilva@braga.ucp.pt

Paulo César Azevedo Dias
Research Group: Developmental Pathways and Contexts of Life
E-mail: pcdias@braga.ucp.pt

Yolanda Espiña
Research Group: Foundations, Rationalities and Society in Contemporary Times
E-mail: yespina@braga.ucp.pt

Researchers (PhD)

Álvaro Manuel Rodrigues Balsas
Research Group: Foundations, Rationalities and Society in Contemporary Times
E-mail: abalsas@jesuits.net

Ana Paula Figueiredo Pinto
Research Group: Memory and Literary Dialogues
E-mail: appinto@braga.ucp.pt

Ângela Maria Pereira e Sá Azevedo
Research Group: Developmental Pathways and Contexts of Life
E-mail: angelasaazevedo@gmail.com

Armanda Paula Cunha Gonçalves
Research Group: Developmental Pathways and Contexts of Life
E-mail: armanda.braga@gmail.com

Berta Maria Marinho Rodrigues Maia
Research Group: Developmental Pathways and Contexts of Life
E-mail: bmaia@braga.ucp.pt

Carla Alexandra dos Santos Paiva
Research Group: Developmental Pathways and Contexts of Life
E-mail: psicarlapaiva@hotmail.com

Carlos Alberto Vilar Estevão
Research Group: Developmental Pathways and Contexts of Life
E-mail: cestevao@ie.uminho.pt

Carlos António Saraiva Bizarro Morais
Research Group: Foundations, Rationalities and Society in Contemporary Times
E-mail: cmorais@braga.ucp.pt

Clara Jacinta Vanderschueren
Research Group: Language, Cognition and Society
E-mail: Clara.Vanderschueren@ugent.be

Eleonora Cunha Veiga Costa
Research Group: Developmental Pathways and Contexts of Life
E-mail: eleonoraucp@gmail.com

Etelvina Pires Lopes Nunes
Research Group: Foundations, Rationalities and Society in Contemporary Times
E-mail: nunes.etelvina56@gmail.com

Fabrizia Raguso
Research Group: Developmental Pathways and Contexts of Life
E-mail: fraguso@braga.ucp.pt

Francisco José de Oliveira Restivo
Research Group: Language, Cognition and Society
E-mail: frestivo@braga.ucp.pt

Helena Barroso Catalão
Research Group: Foundations, Rationalities and Society in Contemporary Times
E-mail: helena.catalao@hotmail.com

Heliana Ribeiro de Mello
Research Group: Language, Cognition and Society
E-mail: heliana.mello@gmail.com

Jean-Pierre Rossie
Research Group: Language, Cognition and Society
E-mail: sanatoyplay@gmail.com

João Amadeu Oliveira Carvalho da Silva
Research Group: Memory and Literary Dialogues
E-mail: jamadeu@braga.ucp.pt

João Carlos Monteiro Major Silva
Research Group: Foundations, Rationalities and Society in Contemporary Times
E-mail: joaocarlosmajor@gmail.com

João Carlos Onofre Pinto
Research Group: Foundations, Rationalities and Society in Contemporary Times
E-mail: jcopsj@gmail.com

João Manuel Correia Rodrigues Duque
Research Group: Foundations, Rationalities and Society in Contemporary Times
E-mail: jduque@braga.ucp.pt

João Paulo Braga Correia da Silva
Research Group: Memory and Literary Dialogues
E-mail: jpbragasilva@hotmail.com

João Rodrigues Lemos
Research Group: Foundations, Rationalities and Society in Contemporary Times
E-mail: joaorodrigueslemos@gmail.com

José Cândido Oliveira Martins
Research Group: Memory and Literary Dialogues
E-mail: cmartins@braga.ucp.pt

José Gabriel de Oliveira Andrade Júnior
Research Group: Language, Cognition and Society
E-mail: josegabrielandrade@gmail.com

José Gonçalves Gama
Research Group: Foundations, Rationalities and Society in Contemporary Times
E-mail: jgama48@gmail.com

José Henrique Silveira de Brito
Research Group: Foundations, Rationalities and Society in Contemporary Times
E-mail: sbrito@braga.ucp.pt

José Manuel Martins Lopes
Research Group: Foundations, Rationalities and Society in Contemporary Times
E-mail: jmmlopessj@jesuits.net

José Rui Gaia da Costa Pinto
Research Group: Foundations, Rationalities and Society in Contemporary Times
E-mail: jrcostapinto@joemca.com

José Rui Ribeiro de Almeida Teixeira
Research Group: Memory and Literary Dialogues
E-mail: joserui.teixeira@lusofrances.com.pt

Manuel António Antunes da Cunha
Research Group: Language, Cognition and Society
E-mail: manuel.cunha@hotmail.com

Manuel Gonçalves Sumares
Research Group: Foundations, Rationalities and Society in Contemporary Times
E-mail: op14089@mail.telepac.pt

Maria Cistina Morais Fabião
Research Group: Developmental Pathways and Contexts of Life
E-mail: cristinafabiao@gmail.com

Maria de Fátima Rodrigues Leitão Lobo de Araújo
Research Group: Developmental Pathways and Contexts of Life
E-mail: terrasnobrega@hotmail.com

Maria Graciete Besse
Research Group: Memory and Literary Dialogues
E-mail: mariagraciete7@aol.com

Maria José de Araújo Ferreira Lopes
Research Group: Memory and Literary Dialogues
E-mail: mlopes@braga.ucp.pt

Maria Jussara Abraçado de Almeida
Research Group: Language, Cognition and Society
E-mail: almeidamja@globo.com

Maria Luísa Peixoto Magalhães Graça Branco Gouveia
Research Group: Language, Cognition and Society
E-mail: luisamagal@gmail.com

Mariangela Rios de Oliveira
Research Group: Language, Cognition and Society
E-mail: mariangelariosdeoliveira@gmail.com

Mário Rosa da Silva Garcia
Research Group: Foundations, Rationalities and Society in Contemporary Times
E-mail: mgarcia@portugalmail.pt

Marisa Musaio
Research Group: Foundations, Rationalities and Society in Contemporary Times
E-mail: marisa.musaio@unicatt.it

Miguel António Costa Gonçalves
Research Group: Language, Cognition and Society
E-mail: mgoncalves@braga.ucp.pt

Pedro Miguel Valinho Gomes
Research Group: Foundations, Rationalities and Society in Contemporary Times
E-mail: pedrovalinho@gmail.com

Rainer Johannes Vesterinen
Research Group: Language, Cognition and Society
E-mail: rainer.vesterinen@ispla.su.se

Ricardo Peixoto
Research Group: Developmental Pathways and Contexts of Life
E-mail: ricardopeixoto@braga.ucp.pt

Rui Miguel Gomes Amorim
Research Group: Foundations, Rationalities and Society in Contemporary Times
E-mail: RMIGAMORIM@hotmail.com

Salvador Magalhães Mota
Research Group: Foundations, Rationalities and Society in Contemporary Times
E-mail: smota@braga.ucp.pt

Researchers (ongoing PhD research)

Artur Emanuel Ilharco Galvão
Research Group: Foundations, Rationalities and Society in Contemporary Times
E-mail: aigalvao.facfil@gmail.com

Arturo Francisco Araújo Dias
Research Group: Memory and Literary Dialogues
E-mail: arturodiaz@live.com.pt

Cristina de Jesus Marques Rodrigues
Research Group: Foundations, Rationalities and Society in Contemporary Times
E-mail: crismr25@gmail.com

Elsa Raquel Marinho Coutinho
Research Group: Memory and Literary Dialogues
E-mail: coutinho.elsa@gmail.com

Francisco José de Jesus Oliveira
Research Group: Foundations, Rationalities and Society in Contemporary Times
E-mail: franoli@sapo.pt

Giancarla Miranda Brunetto
Research Group: Foundations, Rationalities and Society in Contemporary Times
E-mail: Giancarla.brunetto@ufrgs.br

Joana Custodia Gomes Jacinto
Research Group: Language, Cognition and Society
E-mail: joanajacinto19@yahoo.com.br

Matthew Akoni-Mensah
Research Group: Foundations, Rationalities and Society in Contemporary Times
E-mail: amea217@gmail.com

Marcos Daniel Bazmandegan
Research Group: Foundations, Rationalities and Society in Contemporary Times
E-mail: Marcos.bazmandegan@gmail.com

Maria da Conceição da Silva Brandão
Research Group: Memory and Literary Dialogues
E-mail: saozinha.b@gmail.com

Pedro Nuno da Fonseca Pulquério de Castro e Silva
Research Group: Language, Cognition and Society
E-mail: pulquerio.pedronuno@gmail.com

Ricardo Alexandre Barroso Batista
Research Group: Foundations, Rationalities and Society in Contemporary Times
E-mail: rbarrososj@gmail.com

Roberto Barroso da Rocha
Research Group: Foundations, Rationalities and Society in Contemporary Times
E-mail: robertogoiano@hotmail.com